Bingo, Casino and Slots News

It was only a couple of days ago that we revealed that Iceland Bingo have rolled out one of their Christmas promotions already. Today we can tell you that Costa Bingo have also got into the festive spirit!

Earlier in the month Costa Bingo hosted the first of their Christmas Kickstarter games and a lucky player landed themselves a prize of a Sony Waterproof MP3 worth £110.

Like all prizes in this promotion, the player had the option of taking the value of the prize in Amazon vouchers to buy it or cash to buy something else.

Other prizes that have been won since the promotion started have been:

  • Ugg Fluffy Flip Flops
  • Hotel Chocolat Box

Still To Be Won At Costa Bingo

There are still plenty more prizes to be won and tickets for each of the games cost either 1p (for them gifts), 2p (for her gifts) or 5p (for him gifts).

Still to play for are all of the following:

  • Today – Hugh Boss Watch (£100)
  • Tomorrow – Fiorelli Women’s Shoulder Bag (£70)
  • Wednesday 15th November – Kinder XL Bouquet (£35)
  • Monday 20th November – Ralph Lauren Polo Perfume (£105)
  • Tuesday 21st November – Swarovski Gold Crystal Bangle (£70)
  • Wednesday 22nd November – White Xmas Hamper (£50)
  • Monday 27th November – Drone with HD Camera (£110)
  • Tuesday 28th November – Miss Dior Perfume (£75)
  • Wednesday 29th November – Cadbury Hamper (£30)
  • Monday 4th December – Braun Men’s Electric Shaver (£110)
  • Tuesday 5th December – ELEMIS Brilliantly Beautiful (£65)
  • Wednesday 6th December – Godiva Gold Box (£35)

Remember, you will get Amazon vouchers to buy the product or can opt to take the cash value as shown if you are a winner at Costa Bingo.

With ticket prices for these game at a reasonable level, and the promotion ending a few weeks before Christmas, it might be worthwhile getting involved because the cash value or Amazon vouchers could always be used to buy something else as a present.